Arrowtown Golf Club

Opening Day 2018 Jubilee Cup

A very hot day for the opening of golf for the 2018 year.  A good turn out of members braved the heat with a special welcome to 16 of our lady members as well.

Joint winners of the Jubilee Cup for this year were:

Maree Heath and Brad Smith...with 42 and 44 stableford points respectively.

2nd in the Ladies Sarah Pearson 40 pts

3rd Vera Pezerico 37 pts

2nd in the Men’s Rob Oakes 43 pts

3rd= Andrew Findlay 41 pts

Barry Withington 41 pts

Nick Howell 41 pts

6th= Russell Hamilton 40 pts

Barry Dawson 40 pts

8th Lewis Walters 39 pts

9th= Toby Stanton 38 pts

John Fraser 38 pts

Geoff Foote 38 pts

Brian MacPherson 38 pts

Tom Dagg 38 pts

Tim Clark 38 pts

Brett Thomson 38 pts

Bruce Tunnicliffe 38 pts

Twos: Steve Paape, Brett Thomson, Rosie Ryan, Tom Dagg and Julian Cahill.

Base Contracting SeniorA Gross Winner

Chris Yallop 73

Millbrook Resort Senior B Gross Winner

Brad Smith 72

AON Insurance Intermediate Gross Winner

Andrew Findlay 79

C QElectrical Junior Gross WInner

Derek O’Connell 93

Birdies  No 8.    Tom Dagg, Doug Frew and Chris Hogan.

Nett Eagles.  No 10.   Michael Hesp, Rob Oakes and Darin Cowie.

Congratulations to all winners. 


Receive News via Email

Gof Club